RTN Warsaw 2009 – best speakers awards!

The conference “HYDROGEN FOR THE FUTURE – the 3rdRTN Meeting took place in Intercontinental Hotel (Warsaw) 21–25 Oct 2009. Two of our group members, Mariana Derzsi and Anrew James Churchard, won the best speaker of the day prize. The other best speakers were: Florian Le Formal (EPFL), Igor Zoric (Chalmers) and John A. Turner (NREL, USA). Congratulations!

This entry was posted in Awards. Bookmark the permalink.